Broker Check

Our Team

Gina Pederson

Executive Assistant & Events Coordinator

(817) 251-1008

817-442-8555

gina@apgmsh.com

Gina was born and raised in Fort Worth, Texas. Gina attended TCC in Fort Worth and graduated in 1994 from Ultrasound Diagnostic School in Irving, Texas. Later that year, Gina became the Director of Financial Aid for the Ultrasound...
Read more

Mark S. Henderson, CFP

CEO & Founder

(817) 251-1008

mark@apgmsh.com

Mark began in the financial planning industry in 1971 with one of the nation's largest financial planning firms and throughout the years has achieved every major honor possible in the company while ultimately being promoted to Regional...

Read more

Michael S. Franklin, CFP

President

(817) 251-1008

mike@apgmsh.com

Mike hales from West Texas, but had the privilege of traveling and growing up around the world with his Air Force family. In 1982 he graduated from Auburn University with a BS in Aerospace Engineering, later earned a Master of...

Read more

Russell Billingsley

Vice President

(817) 251-1008

817-442-8555

russell@apgmsh.com

Russell is a Texas native, born in Alpine and raised in the panhandle town of Hereford. He is a graduate of The University of Texas and holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Economics. Russell's career in Financial Planning began in...

Read more

Steve Jenkins, CFP

Operations and Client Services Manager

(817) 251-1008

steve@apgmsh.com

Steve was born & raised in Dallas, Texas. He attended Southern Methodist University and earned a BFA degree as well as being an All American Diver. He was a finalist on the 10-meter platform in the 1980 U. S. Olympic Trials. Steve...

Read more

Steve Webb

Assistant Advisor

(817) 251-1008

817-442-8555

swebb@apgmsh.com